Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Assyrian Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on Army Groups, Drawn Battles & Pillage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Norell
New Zealand
AUCKLAND
flag msg tools
mbmb
Only just started playing this great game and would like clarification on three points please -

Army Groups
If an army group of two allies is formed during one ally's impulse, can it move again in the other ally's impulse, or can it only move once per impulse round?

Pillaging
Is pillaging of the circular (non-productive) areas allowed or only those areas containing cities?

Drawn battles
In drawn battles, do both sides use their generals to neutralise routs or none?

I'm sure I'll have more questions but these will do for now. Many thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.