Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Assyrian Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Relieving Force? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Norell
New Zealand
AUCKLAND
flag msg tools
mbmb
Something else that doesn't appear to be covered in the rules (apologies if I've missed it) is what happens when an army arrives to relieve a siege?

Do both the relieving army and the besieged force combine their strength against the besiegers? This is the normal practice in most other games and the one I would probably opt for. It assumes the garrison makes a sortie at the same time. I would imagine it would cost an additional AP to do this. So the releiving army army has the option whether to use the garrison or not.

Any thoughts?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.