When playing in "Easy" or "Normal" difficulty mode and a trooper dies, he drops all of his disposable equipment. It now lies on a circle on the game board.
If no one picks it up it stays there. When that same trooper comes in as a reinforcement on a subsequent turn the rules state that he "stack all of his Disposable Equipment on the circle he was standing on when he died."
How does he come back into the game with this equipment when it is sitting on the board?
The characters pictures are all on the backs of the tokens and there are not multiples of certain items.