Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Formula D» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pit Stop Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Frank
United States
Walnut Creek
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am a bit confused on this area. When a driver enters the lane of the pit stops and there is a car in front, do they roll and move that many spaces or do they just go to the furthest spot and and if their entrance to their pit is clear they can move on to it? Also when they leave how does that exactly work? I am just really confused on how movement works and what not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stig Morten
Norway
Kvernaland
flag msg tools
Thunder Alley: Crew Chief Expansion - Coming soon to Kickstarter!
badge
Evil lurks here!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This thread discusses pit lane rules. Chech if that answers your questions? It should at least get you a little closer to understanding.
If there is still things you are unsure about after reading post the questions here.

http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/359638
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Frank
United States
Walnut Creek
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks didn't see that thread.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stig Morten
Norway
Kvernaland
flag msg tools
Thunder Alley: Crew Chief Expansion - Coming soon to Kickstarter!
badge
Evil lurks here!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No problem. Only glad to help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.