Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Awakening the Bear! – Russia 1941-42» Forums » Rules

Subject: Firepower +2 and + 2 caps rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jack Black
msg tools
mb
Is it possible to add both the firepower + 2 and the +2 caps to a single attack?

Cheers,
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Strope
United States
kansas city
Missouri
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would think so, most modifiers stack in this game. Where are you getting the +2 FP from?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Black
msg tools
mb
Sorry, Action card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Strope
United States
kansas city
Missouri
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Unofficial answer, yes. If defense bonus stack, so should offensive.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Black
msg tools
mb
thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.