Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Taj Mahal» Forums » Rules

Subject: Use of white cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Graham Dean
United Kingdom
Bedford
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I bid something - a green and a white card, say, on my first turn during a visit, am I allowed to bid a white card only on my next bid?

Can a white card be played on its own, or must it always be played with a colour card?



And a separate question...

If I bid one card, and then everyone else withdraws, am I allowed to continue bidding on my own so that I can win other items, or does the visit end as soon as only one player is left in?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve K
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
...
badge
...
Avatar
Uncle G wrote:
If I bid something - a green and a white card, say, on my first turn during a visit, am I allowed to bid a white card only on my next bid?

Can a white card be played on its own, or must it always be played with a colour card?


You cannot bid just a white card. It's always just one coloured card (matching the colour you've previously played, if any) with or without one white card.


Uncle G wrote:

If I bid one card, and then everyone else withdraws, am I allowed to continue bidding on my own so that I can win other items, or does the visit end as soon as only one player is left in?


Yes you can continue adding cards to win other items.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.