Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Age of Conan: The Strategy Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: objectives rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Söderberg
Sweden
Gothenburg
flag msg tools
mbmb
I just have to get this confirmed. can you complete several objectives in the same "complete objectives" phase? for example if you have two forts in non adjecant provinces, you could claim both the sea power and the war against the pirates objectives at the same time?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
zoran
United Kingdom
London
Middlesex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
At the age change phase:

'If a player has completed an objective, he recieves the reward of empire points...' p19

So, yes, you can score multiple objectives

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.