Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Down in Flames: Aces High» Forums » Rules

Subject: turn order when controlling multiple fighters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Poole
United States
Goldsboro
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Udu Wudu
badge
Udu Wudu
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This is the situation:
Allied player has 1 fighter and the initiative
Axis has 2 fighters

Since the allied player has the initiative, does he have to go first (before both axis fighters), or can he pass and go after one (or both) of the axis fighters have taken their turn?

Thanks!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yiannis Avramandis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The order is: ALLIES-AXIS1-AXIS2 or ALLIES-AXIS2-AXIS1. The Axis can change the order every Game Turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Poole
United States
Goldsboro
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Udu Wudu
badge
Udu Wudu
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Emil. Thats what I was thinking, but I just wanted to make sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.