Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kasl» Forums » Rules

Subject: Kasl Lord rerolls rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Tavares
Canada
Carberry
Manitoba
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We had a bit of a dispute regarding the Lord's ability to reroll a 1 on the 1d6. Seems the rulebook could be interpreted either way, none of us was sure.

Is a reroll made for any result of 1 during attack/defense or only the first result of 1 on a given die roll? (ex, rolling 3 1's and only rerolling the first one, keeping the other 1's)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Beaudoin
Canada
flag msg tools
Hi Kevin,

You reroll all result of 1 until you have something different then 1.

Page 5. Rule book, «Therefore, if the throw of the die is 1, you continue throwing it again until a number other than 1 is obtained.»

Hope it help you.

Regards,


Marc Beaudoin
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.