Subject: New to the game - Need Scenarios rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jennifer Snarr
United States
Tracy
California
flag msg tools
Hello! I am new to Dominion, but already completely obsessed (in what I like to argue is a completely healthy way). LOL I have played all of the scenarios provided on the back of the manual, but cannot seem to find any additional lists of scenarios anywhere. Does anyone happen to have a list or a link to a list? I am not quite ready to venture out and take on random card combos.

I apologize in advance if this is a question that has been asked and answered a million times before.

Thanks in advance!!

Jennifer (aka audra1010)

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vince Herman
United States
Seville
Ohio
flag msg tools
mb
Random is the most popular and (in my opinion) the most fun.
If you have played the starting scenarios, you are ready to do random.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jake Kiser
United States
Durham
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Alternatively, take turns deciding which kingdoms to use.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Maybe someone should upload a list to the Geek of the 3,268,760 known scenarios.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim McCarty
United States
Hilliard
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
My group mostly plays with a random draw of cards. We do allow 2 card substitution when the group feels the selected cards aren't very "playable." The definition of "playable" is very vague, but it helps us avoid some really awkward combinations.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Martin
England
London
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
jemccarty wrote: