Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Devil's Cauldron: The Battles for Arnhem and Nijmegen» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does Bridges block LOS? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Olov Johansson
Sweden
UmeƄ
N/A
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Simple question. Does raised road/railroad bridges block LOS?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Richardson
United States
Staten Island
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Olav, treat bridges just like Raised Roads, so if the LOS crosses over the bridge, then it's blocked.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.