Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Last Night on Earth: Growing Hunger» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rotten Bodies and Grave Dead rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bubba McBubbles
msg tools
Just wondering, if a player has to remove zombies due to the Rotten Bodies card, can Grave Dead be removed? If so, do they count as two zombies or one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Hills
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Grave Dead can be used for Rotten Bodies, they count as one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.