Royal Wootton Bassett
One thing that the rules didn't mention but seemed like the type of thing that the designer might have intended was whether or not a single airline could claim more than one of the numbered circles on a specific route. In Ticket to Ride, double routes can not be claimed more than once by the same player. But this game doesn't have that rule. If anyone knows if that was something the designer intended, let me know and I'll add it to my re-write of the rules.
Hello Mike, you might want to check out the rules for Union Pacific, which was a reimplementation of this game. The rules are quite clear that a railway (airline in this case) can only claim a route once. I suspect that is the designer's intent here too.