Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sylla» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tavern & temple rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Stallings
United States
Reisterstown
Maryland
flag msg tools
mb
We played a game of Sylla tonight and we had one rules question.

In the IV (Money) round the person with the temple can buy a token for 2 money and the tavern owner can move a token up or down. We played that the Consul goes first and does all of his actions with his taverns or temples, did not matter which order, and then play moved clock-wise.

Any one play it differently?
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Attia
France
Paris
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's the correct way to play according to the rules:
Quote:
Starting with the First Consul and moving clockwise, players
take their revenue from the pile and use any buildings with
effects that happen in phase IV.
1 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Stallings
United States
Reisterstown
Maryland
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks William for the reply. Doesn't say mch for my rules reading ability though.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Weckermann
Canada
Powell River
British Coumbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does not matter how many times i read the rules i miss something, that is what the geek is for. I was looking to answer the same question, so i looked to see who else asked it lol super thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.