Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Game of Life: Indiana Jones» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the "Partner" Cards... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Lohr
United States
East China
Michigan
flag msg tools
mb
When you "Use" a partner card (example: one of the Marcus Brody cards that allows you to sell a life tile for it's full amount) do you have to turn it in, or do you get to keep it??

I'm guessing that you get to keep it... as some of the partner cards actually say to discard them to use their power (example: the Professor Henry Jones, Sr. card or the Elsa Schneider card)

Also, in regards to the Marcus Brody cards... they state that you can turn in "a" Life Tile for it's full value while you are at the University. I'm guessing that means you can only turn in "ONE" Life Tile for it's full value, even if you have multiple Life Tiles??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.