Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Napoleonic Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Napoleon: Imperial Guard" Reserve & Response Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Griffey
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it legal for France to play its Reserve Card "Guerre de Course" on the same Impulse it plays plays "Napoleon: Imperial Guard," if it plays the latter as a Response Card for its battle impact, not for its CP?

I.e., does the normal rule that both Reserve Cards can't be played in the same Impulse apply when one of them is played as a Response Card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glyn Hooper
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
responses can be played at any time....the same way you are not limited to the amount of battle cards you can play in an impulse. You are playing the card as a response not for the points.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.