Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sandstorm.....CC's returned to AP player? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
james zajicek
United States
henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
In a robust attack across the Nile.....both Tanks and Maude were used
by the hopeful (me) AP player...but alas was thwarted by a
Sandstorm.....

I think then that the Tanks card may (or is it must?) be returned
to the AP hand....but what about Maude ??

Is it the AP players choice...or must both cards be returned to hand?

Is Maude treated different than Tanks ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Allied player may choose to return the CCs to his hand, but he need not do so. If he chooses to return one or both of them, he must undo all the effects of the CC (so putting Maude and the IN special div back in the reinforcements tray).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.