Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Royal Palace» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you take noble from the parade ground to enter at the gate? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alec Clair
France
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

during phase 1, You count how many nobles you have in the Parade ground plus any majority bonus to see how many nobles should enter play at the Gate.

Once this value is assessed, If you haven't enough noble in your personnal supply, you can take noble from other rooms, Is it valid to remove nobles from the Parade ground to put them on the Gate
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Xavier Georges
Belgium
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I must say that originally, this rule was only used for majority bonuses in Madame de Pompadour’s room and the king’s room (for seals) and not for the parade ground.

Hans im Gluck has decided to generalize this rule. So, I see no reason to prevent you to take these servants from the parade ground. Exactly like moving servants from the staircase doesn’t reduce your total movements for this turn.

C'est clair ?
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alec Clair
France
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Very clair

Merci very much

Félicitations pour ton game

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.