Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Castle for All Seasons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Worker getting 1 stone and 2 other resources can take same kind? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kwang Il Kim
South Korea
Seoul
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

======================= ^ this card

I used Worker to take 1 Stone and 2 Sands.


When I did that on BSW,
it was possible.

Is this rule correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jared Miller
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

The rule says that as long as you take 2 resources beside stone and silver, you can take whatever you want. The symbol is the same as the one on the palace and building boards, so I assume that you played correctly.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kwang Il Kim
South Korea
Seoul
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Miller,
thank you for your answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.