Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Roll Through the Ages: The Bronze Age» Forums » Rules

Subject: Use of workers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bob Marso
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb

Can you use your worker to check off boxes on more then one monument or city before completion?

Strategically this may no sense but I am simply curious as to the rule.




Thanks,

Bob
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Poole
United States
Goldsboro
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Udu Wudu
badge
Udu Wudu
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is no rule against this. We have always played you can check off whatever worker boxes you desire.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.