Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Formula D» Forums » Rules

Subject: using brakes and tires rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
tom kennedy
United States
flag msg tools
If you overshoot by two spaces, can you use one brake and one tire point? Or does it have two be either 2 in either category.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken
United States
Crystal Lake
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can mix and match as desired. For every brake you use, you move one less space.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
tom kennedy
United States
flag msg tools
cool, thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.