Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Russian SR between Petrovsk, Odessa and Central Asia. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do Russian units using SR between the three supply sources have to stop their SR once they reach the other supply source, or can they continue moving into the spaces beyond.

E.g, could an RU division in Odessa move by SR direct to Sarikamis, or would it have to stop at Petrovsk?

A literal reading of the 4th bullet point of 14.6 and the on map instructions would suggest they have to stop, but if one views the reason for allowing SR as their being offmap railroads connecting those three spaces then it wouldn't seem necessary to stop.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.