Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Age of Conan: The Strategy Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: allegiance to the lions of Aquilonia card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andy Hajny
United States
Crossville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmb
We played this card in a recent game and have a question. We know that a "contest" is a roll of the dice between two combatants. The card says that Conan is considered to be taking part in your side for the "duration" of the contest. Does this mean one roll...or the entire military battle?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Hope
United States
Woodside
California
flag msg tools
badge
Likes: Mountains, Tundra Turn-offs: Serpents, Marsh
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It lasts for the contest--i.e. one roll for each side. I presume this is just to clarify that if your opponent is the Conan player he doesn't get Conan's benefit for the contest.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.