Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: armenian uprising markers and building trenches rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
wayne heeley
Australia
flag msg tools
situation: 3 TU regular SCUs are in Mus, as is an armenian uprising marker.

if the CP activate Mus for movement/digging and 1 of the SCUs is designated with getting rid of the uprising marker, does that 3rd SCU count towards the entrenchment attempt? ie, does the entrenchment succeed on a roll of 1-2 or 1-3?

i'm guessing it's 1-2 but can't see anything in the rules on uprising markers or entrenching that excludes the 3rd SCU from multitasking in this way
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only non-moving regular combat units count towards building a trench. A unit activated for movement to remove an Uprising marker is considered to be moving for trench building purposes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.