Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Catan Card Game: Expansion Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: trade and change expansion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ebon Avatar
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
If I played the robber baron castle in my opponents city, can I use the pawnbroker to get its resources back?

And second, since it is in my opponent's city, can my opponent use the pawnbroker as a way to get rid of the robber baron castle, as it is a building in his city?

Thanks,
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernd Weber
Germany
Augsburg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
htanzman wrote:
If I played the robber baron castle in my opponents city, can I use the pawnbroker to get its resources back?

Yes, you can.
German FAQ: http://www.siedeln.de/faq/315_632_de.html

htanzman wrote:
And second, since it is in my opponent's city, can my opponent use the pawnbroker as a way to get rid of the robber baron castle, as it is a building in his city?

No, you can't use the pawnbroker on enemy buildings.
German FAQ: http://www.siedeln.de/faq/138_807_de.html
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.