Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Mustang» Forums » Rules

Subject: two questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
david karasick
United States
Gladwyne
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1] If you collect the black or white special horse , does it also go to the corral where it can be stolen or is it put directly into the stable? 2}When the game ends, does everyone get a last turn or does the game end immediately?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.