Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Agricola» Forums » Rules

Subject: Constable - Occupation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
keith gell
United Kingdom
eastbourne
East Sussex
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a player has 2 stables on 2 otherwise unused farm squares, do they get negative points?

If they do get negative points, can the player claim 5 bonus points for constable?

Thanks

Keith
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trampas Johnson
United States
Bismarck
North Dakota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Stables on the spaces would make them used. No negatives for that.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.