Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Burgen Land» Forums » Rules

Subject: End Piece Question? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hank Panethiere
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have only one wall section in a color (say Blue) and my roll moves me from Blue to Yellow...do I have to discard the single wall section (because it serves as "both" ends) or is it "safe".

This also goes for the beginning wall section...can you be forced to discard it?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can loose the last wall section. You took too much risk!
1 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hank Panethiere
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guy Riessen
United States
Sebastopol
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Yep, this is explicit in the rules--you must remove the most valuable end-piece. Since the most valuable member in any set of 1, is that 1, you must remove your only wall piece.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.