GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,211 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Die Wiege der Renaissance» Forums » Rules

Subject: end of game question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Larry Rice
United States
Irvine
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As some battles are cultural battles only (or will end with a cultural war instead of personality war), when this occurs at the end of the game without another historical event card to put out, is the historical event just removed? I assume no historical event can occur more than once?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry Rice
United States
Irvine
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
never mind...found the answer hidden in two lines in the rules! Played it right in that those battles/historical events are removed from play when completed regardless if they are cultural or person if there are no new battles/historical events in the pile to move.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.