GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,813 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Spartacus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Republican Reinforcements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fred W. Manzo
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Rule 8.1 says "(legions must be raised at full strength)"

We assumed that meant that if we rolled an odd number at the Republican Reinforcement stage we would lose a step if we did not have a reduced legion to absorb it.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neil Randall
Canada
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.