Fa
Italy
Torino
flag msg tools
badge
Forza Vecchio Cuore Granata!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi everybody, I've a doubt. We (Japs) won the scenario playing a counterattack card after a BEL card from Us Marines.

They play this way.

A Marines unit move 3 hexes towards the J baseline, fought the J unit adjacent to the labor camp and took the medal. (4th point).

We played the CA card, running 3 hexes toward the central HQ Tent and we took the sixth point, the medal.

Jap and marines, both ignored terrain movement restriction. Were these all legal movements?

(of course there were no other units between, they are impassable).

See this image


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
Sounds right to me. You ignore terrain (except impassable terrain) when moving with the BEL card and the subsequent CA.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.