Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Small World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Declined Ghouls, rules questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Aubert
France
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello

A got a a question about the ghouls when they are declined.

When an area with three declined ghouls on it is conquered by nother player. Are the three ghouls lost, or do I just lost one of them and the other two can come back the next turn, or all the three are lost ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Jackson
United States
Mather
California
flag msg tools
OK, one time Randy Beaman had to take baths with his brother. So one time his little brother took a potty in the bathtub .....and now Randy Beaman gets to take showers alone. 'K, bye.
badge
One time, OK, see, one time Randy Beaman's little brother ate Pop Rocks and drank a soda at the same time and his head exploded! 'K, bye.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ghouls in decline are treated similar to an active race, so......

if your area containing three ghouls was conquered - one would return to the tray then you would reposition the other two.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Aubert
France
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.