Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

FAB: The Bulge» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fuel assets question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrick B
United States
Saint Louis
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Just to make sure I get this straight: when the Germans use fuel, it is put in the Used box.

During the Reinforcement phase, all fuel in the Used box is moved into the draw cup. Correct? (since it's marked as 'asset' on the back)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrzej Fiett
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think this rule makes it clear:
Quote:
The German player begins the game with five fuel assets in his Available Box, and as they are used they are moved to the Used Box and recycled as other assets.

Play Book, pages 4-5.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick B
United States
Saint Louis
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Thanks, somehow I got the idea that since fuel was so critical, it was just auto-moved to the Available box. We've never actually played this way in any test game so far, tho.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.