Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arkham Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Upkeep Actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Keith Malkowski
United States
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that Bless, Curse, Bank Loan, and Retainer cards do not REQUIRE an upkeep roll during the first Upkeep Phase after an Investigator acquires them.

Our question is MAY a player make the roll if he chooses (as one would wish begin rolling to remove the curse as soon as possible)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
No. You may not. You must keepa curse for at least one full turn before rolling to discard.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Malkowski
United States
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Brian:

Thanks for the speedy response.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.