Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Field Commander: Rommel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Overrun Battle Plans rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fred Hartig
Germany
Hamburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

What happens when I draw TWO Overrun Battle Plans for the Allies?

Do they stack, so that the allied forces each get +2 Attack/+2 Defense or can only ONE Overrun Battle Plan be in effect?

If only one Overrun BP can be in effect, do I then redraw another Battle Plan for the Allies (and discard the second Overrun BP)?

Thanks


Fred


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darrell Pavitt
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As it says in the rules :
Quote:

The Allies have more than one copy of some
Battle Plans, if you happen to draw more than
one copy of the same Plan, use both in the battle.


So, yes, it's +2 or -2.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yiannis Avramandis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes they stack.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.