New tile: Rope
Size: Same as a single green hex.
Usage: Placed once on a single blue hex to provide the ability to cross a river space.
Possession Rules: At the start of the game place the rope tile to the side of the board.
Only once per game, give the rope tile to the first player to role a die role of 6.
While you have the rope tile in your possession, you may place the tile on a single blue hex that is adjacent to your current green hex, and this blue hex must have at least two of its sides touching a green hex.
The rope tile now stays in this location and is treated like any other green hex space.
As long as another player has not stopped on the rope tile, a player that crosses and does not end their turn on the rope tile; may (optionally) pick up and take possession of the rope tile.
Bandit Rules: The Bandit treats the rope tile as a blank green hex space.
The Bandit cannot pickup the rope tile.
If the Bandit is stopped on the rope tile, due to the main rule, a player may not cross or pickup the rope tile.
What do you think?
- Last edited Thu May 14, 2009 3:52 am (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Thu May 14, 2009 3:50 am