Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Die Kutschfahrt zur Teufelsburg» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clairvoyant rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fabrizio Pacilli
msg tools
mbmb
Can I use the clairvoyant's power in a combat in case of a stand-off before to draw a card?
1 - I attack
2 - Case of a stand-off
3 - I use my power
4 - I draw a card as result of the combat

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Dubin
United States
Champaign
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Skilos wrote:
Can I use the clairvoyant's power in a combat in case of a stand-off before to draw a card?


I think so. The only timing restriction on Hellseher is that you use the power during your own turn.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.