Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cosmic Encounter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reinforcement Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dustin Good
United States
Urbandale
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When an alliance exists how much can the alliance say about what re-inforcement cards they have in their hands? Do they need to play them without discussing, can they say that they have reinforcement cards, can they say how many points they have without playing them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Gon
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe that there are no restrictions about what you can say regarding reinforcement cards. In my games we openly discuss reinforcements and bluffing about them is an important element too.

I think there’s a rule that forbids you from showing cards. To my knowledge that’s the only restriction.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Big Head Zach
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup, the May 6th FAQ indicates you may say anything you want about the contents of your hand, but you may not show your cards to others except through normal card effects and powers.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.