Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Prussia's Defiant Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: WINTER PHASE rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
THE REVENGE OF THE GOLDFISH
Greece
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the rulebook:if either player has unplayed cards they may use one card to place new units or add replacements.

As i know a player can bring new forces into the board during command phase in his turn,can i have an example if i'm wrong?

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt R
United States
Keller
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope, you have it right. Another option is to use the winter campaigning card (if you have it and want to use it).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.