Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Paul Koenig's D-Day: The Canadian Beach» Forums » Rules

Subject: A couple of questions after the first play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Confusion Under Fire
United Kingdom
Warrington
Cheshire
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have just played and really enjoyed the Sword scenario but a few questions turned in during play which I could not find an answer for.

Can you keep Artillery and Support markers from one turn to the next up to the amount of markers that come with the game?

Can you load troops onto the beach after June 6th? The table suggests not, but in the rules it says "They may be delayed in this manner multiple times" as there are only 3 chances to land on June 6th I would say multiple means more than 3.

If the Germans sit on the 3 landing hexes and the adjacent beach hex can the Allies land on the next adjacent hex?

Thanks, Mike
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Noel Wright
United States
El Dorado
Arkansas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Any support you don't use in your turn is lost.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.