Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ingenious» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring Solo Play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Winford
United States
Fairbanks
Alaska
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you play the solo version with two score cards and, you get to the second card, do you continue your color score at nineteen or do you start at zero again.

The solo rules do not seem clear here. . .

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Winford
United States
Fairbanks
Alaska
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Doh! Looked at other threads. My question has already been answered: you keep counting up. . .
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.