Scott Hinze
United States
Fort Worth
TX
flag msg tools
badge
Fanboy Radio - the voice of comics and gaming - fanboyradio.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Howdy, howdy BGG Forum!

I'm the host of the broadcast/podcast radio talk show, 'Fanboy Radio.' My friends and I chat each week about comics, movies, gaming & pop culture on the air and web since 2001. On this evenings' hour, I'll be conducting a brief interview with the creator of the game Consensus, Marshall Chrein (http://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/37743) and will discuss the resurgence of the board game in modern home entertainment. I'm personally a big fan of Small World, Dominion, Agricola, Stone Age, Memoir 44, Formula D, and owe my addiction to now dusty Catan & Ticket to Ride boxes. You know... standard Avid-Returning-Board-Gamer-here.

Please tune in today at 7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific at http://www.fanboyradio.com or from the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex, tune in to KTCU FM 88.7 - The Choice *or* check back for the podcast recording later on this week.

If you'd like to participate on this hour about new board gaming live on the air or have a question about 'Consensus,' game design or anything else for Marshall Chrein, then please feel free to give a call at (817) 257-7631.

Thanks so much,
Scott Hinze
Host of Fanboy Radio, The Voice of Comics
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.