Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The El Grande Expansions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Intrigue and the king intrigue card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Chau
msg tools
Hi everyone I've just started getting hooked on El Grande and it is a great game. We played Intrigue and the king for the first time and we were a little confused about the Intrigue card if someone could just clarify for me about the card. When it says "Move one of your Opponents cabelleos or up to all of your own cabellos from one region to another regions" does that mean if you move an opponents cabelleo you can move all of his in one region and dispurse them in the other regions of your choosing or just one of his cabelleo? Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Laurence Parsons
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
Old enough to know what's right
badge
Young enough not to choose it
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you either move just one of your opponent's caballeros, or any number of your own (from the same region).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.