Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dirge: Carnage in Crimson» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a creature Stifle another creature's Stifle ability? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eagle-Eyed Superhawk
United States
Ann Arbor
Michigan
flag msg tools
Oh, America, what have you done.
Avatar
mbmbmb
Say for example that my Lihko (with Stifle) is next to an opponent's Rarog (also with Stifle) which is next to my Phoenix? Can I use my Stifle on my opponent's Stifle, freeing my Phoenix to use Resurrect?

Or is it simply that everything adjacent to both the Lihko and Rarog gets Stifled? I assume ini either case that the Lihko loses Blink and the Rarog loses Flying.


"Stifle: All creatures adjacent to this creature's front or flank sides lose their special abilities."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
j clowdus
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Creatures with Stifle are immune to Stifle. That was a tidbit that was left off of the initail reference cards that were posted.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.