Some Emperor's say +VP/Prov and one (Antoninus 'Pius') in the 3rd turn says +VP/Area. Since an 'Area' is never really defined in the rules we've taken this to mean a 'Diocese'. However bonus points are not defined in this case so we've taken it to mean the Emperor bonus points for the 'Diocese' is exactly the same as counting the regular points for controlling or having influence in a Diocese. i.e. This emperor effectively doubles the points for each Diocese. Is this correct? Or if not what is the correct interpretation of the 'Area' and how are the points counted?