Fraser
Canada
Cranbrook
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In combat, do water and the adjacent land count as different heights or are they at the same level?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
"GAME OVER, MAN. GAME OVER!"
Denmark
Aarhus
Unwashed and somewhat slightly dazed...
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Different heights. Water/swamp/lava/ice pieces counts as having the height of the terrain below it. (I guess to avoid 1/2s)
Remember to also pay one movement to move out of the water.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fraser
Canada
Cranbrook
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick reply. That's the way we played it. So water that is adjacent to level one land would be considered level 0.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
"GAME OVER, MAN. GAME OVER!"
Denmark
Aarhus
Unwashed and somewhat slightly dazed...
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You´re wellcome, AND right!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.