Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Perikles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Defeat Counters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Asimakis
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just opened this up. Seeking clarification on one thing. When a Defeat counter is placed, it goes to the city that was depicted on (controlled) the location tile, not the city who committed forces as the main defender. Is this correct?

Cheers

PLB.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gareth Cooper
United Kingdom
Gateshead
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're right, it goes on the city where the defeat took place (depicted by the location tile). Who was the main defender is not relevant to placement of the defeat counter.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Asimakis
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank You,

PLB
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.