Blue (They/She)
Canada
Guelph
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
The time has come for my to give up my crown and pass it on to my most worthy D1 Mason-buddy, Leaves. Everyone say hi.

Leaves wrote:

Awesome, thanks!

Well, I realized I don't have that much to put in my bio (my life so far has been kind of uneventful ) so I'll just talk about stuff for a while laugh

My real name is Gabriel, I'm Romanian and I turned 20 in December. I'm currently a college student. Other than my parents, I have a slightly older sister, grandparents and some aunts and uncles. I also have a girlfriend I'm very much in love with. We don't want to get married or have children, but we've talked about leaving the country together or sharing an apartment someday. I also tried to get her into WW but while she thinks the idea is fun she has an actual job and not enough free time

In terms of gaming, I've played chess and a lot of card games, mostly when I was younger. I like computer games, mostly RPGs (Baldur's Gate series, Planescape Torment, KotOR, NWN2, anything by Troika etc), but I've also played some puzzle/adventure games.

I got into WW after googling something about online games and following a lot of Wikipedia links. My first game felt epic and I slept maybe 4 hours per night while it went on (I kept trying to figure out who was what, it just completely took over my brain). It turned out to be quite addictive so I kept playing, mostly automods and basic games at first before I tried more complex games. I'm a big fan of hidden roles and/or chatroom games and games with unusual roles (neutral roles are a big plus!).

My two truths and a lie:

1) I asked a girl to pierce my ears when I was 12.
2) I didn't learn to swim until I was 16.
3) I've never had a hangover.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Blue (They/She)
Canada
Guelph
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Congrats, Leaves! I'll leave a few questions now and do some more later.