Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Delve: The Dice Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: question on damage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dexblair .
Malaysia
Desa Petaling
W.P.
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
#1. fighting with kobolds
in a round, my final roll of 1,1,6,6,2,3
did i kill 2 kobolds or 4 kobolds?


#2. with skeleton, i can only deal one damage in round to skeletonA, follw by round2, do i have to deal one or two damage to the same skeletonA, inorder to kill skeletonA?

thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drew Chamberlain
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
#1 You killed 3. The rogue can only attack one enemy, so it kills one. The fighter can apply its damage to two different targets, so it kills two.

#2 Skeletons need two damage in the same round to be killed, so if you only deal one, it is essentially droppped -- you have to deal two damage again the next round to kill it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.