Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sun Tzu» Forums » Rules

Subject: The 6...again rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Kimmel
United States
Waconia
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If my opponent plays a 6 on a territory and marks the territory does that mean that I cannot play a 6 on that territory at a later time? I'm guessing the answer is NO -- each player can use a 6 on each territory once. But a definitive answer would be much appreciated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gary Pressler
United States
West Lafayette
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
OMG! Overtext! How long have I been sleeping?! OVERTEXT! Also, I'm a DESIGNER now?! Sweet! OVERTEXXXXXXT!
badge
HO HO HO! Give me some money!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I was going to point out that it is clearly once per player... but looking at the rules, it is not so clear!

However, the wording on the 6 cards agrees with my understanding. They state "you may not play this card there again", not "neither player". Perhaps that is not definitive, but it's close enough for me.

EDIT: typo
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.